CleanCRM, CleanUpdate, and CleanImport do not allow for any rollbacks once you have merged a duplicate set. However, if your Oracle CRM On Demand administrator has enabled an Audit Trail for your fields and given you the appropriate privileges, you might be able to manually undo the changes made to your records. See your Oracle CRM On Demand administrator for more details.
Have more questions? Submit a request