CleanCRM will merge circularly-referenced Parent and Child Accounts if they are contained in your duplicate set. When the Parent account is the master record, the Child account will be merged as normal. When the Child account is the master record, the Parent account will be merged, but Salesforce retains the reference to the Parent on the Child’s detail page, even though the Parent record has been deleted.
Have more questions? Submit a request