CleanCRM and CleanImport do not allow for any rollbacks once you have merged a duplicate set. However, if your salesforce.com administrator has enabled Field History Tracking and given you the appropriate privileges, you might be able to manually undo the changes made to your records. See your salesforce.com administrator for more details.
Can I undo any changes I made using CleanCRM or CleanImport?
Have more questions? Submit a request